Public
Administration

Contact Information

By mail & delivery

1224 Mountain Road, Unit 8
Moncton, NB
E1C 2T6

*We are moving! 
As of August 19, 2019 find us at

686 boul. St-George Blvd., Suite 200
Moncton, NB
E1E 2C6
By email

General inquiries
info@nbpharmacists.ca

Registration Department
registrations@nbpharmacists.ca 
By telephone  

(506) 857-8957
Toll free 800-463-4434 within NB

Fax

(506) 857-8838

Hours of Operation : Monday to Friday : 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 

College Staff Members

Name Title Contact
Violette LeBlanc Office Coordinator violette.leblanc@nbpharmacists.ca
(506) 857-8957 ext. 1
Monica Hindley Administration & Policy Coordinator monica.hindley@nbpharmacists.ca 
(506) 857-8957 ext. 6
Emily Mariasine Registration Coordinator Emily.mariasine@nbpharmacists.ca
(506) 857-8957 ext. 2
Karen DeGrace Communications Manager Karen.degrace@nbpharmacists.ca
(506) 857-8957 ext. 3
     
Sam Lanctin, BScPharm, MBA Registrar Sam.lanctin@nbpharmacists.ca
(506) 857-8957 Ext. 5
 Katrina Mulherin, BScPharm, Pharm D Deputy Registrar katrina.mulherin@nbpharmacists.ca 
(506) 857-8957 Ext. 4
Cathy Purvis, BScPharm Compliance Officer Cathy.purvis@nbpharmacists.ca
(506) 857-8957 ext. 8
Heather Christ, BScPharm Pharmacy Practice Advisor Heather.christ@nbpharmacists.ca
(506) 857-8957 ext. 7